'Fortnite' update lets you watch 'Fortnite' while playing 'Fortnite'

Share

It seems that the popular Battle Royale mode is celebrating it's 2nd birthday before the release of Season 10. If you play more tactically, building up defenses ahead of a match's final moments, the Storm Scout will give you a significant edge over your opponents.

The scope on this sniper rifle contains an embedded weather map that displays upcoming storm circles before they are revealed on the minimap. Its damage is 81 and 84 in Epic and Legendary rarities, which is too little for a weapon of this category. There are six different combinations of loot found in the boxes, and only by opening them will you discover what you've received.

The birthday-related items are birthday gift boxes and birthday cakes.

If you're just getting started, our Fortnite Battle Royale tips and tricks can provide some helpful hints.

The first three Overtime Challenges are unlocked today, alongside the 9.41 update, with another three unlocking every three days until Monday, July 29.

Inter signing Lukaku 'my will and hope', says Conte
The Norweigan manager was impressed with his team's performance without Romelu Lukaku , who is now nursing a foot injury. Icardi is strongly linked with a move to Juventus but the Serie A champions are also stretched a bit a financially.

What IMG (part of the Endeavor parent company) will do for Epic is use its network of partners to spread the Fortnite World Cup to a multitude of channels.

Last year, Epic created an in-game event for Fortnite's 1st birthday, which included a few challenges along with rewards for completing the challenges.

The new patch, titled Fortnite 9.41, launched at 8am eastern time (that's 5am Pacific Time and 1pm BST).

Viewers will be able to watch all of the excitement from the star-filled competition through the official live stream broadcast on the Twitch channel for the high-profile battle royale game.

Share